OCTAV

#Elegance

OCTAV

#Elegance

Une lampe fascinante.

Peu importe l’angle sous lequel vous l’observez, Octav capte l’attention. Fasciné dès le premier regard par son design, vous n’aurez qu’une seule envie : l’observer à nouveau. Intrigant, le spot n’aura pas le même aspect selon son réglage et son angle d’inclinaison.

Le design carré, en total contraste avec l’arrière arrondi, crée une certaine attraction visuelle. Les détails du camouflage de la charnière, logé à l’intérieur du corps, sont quant à eux presque invisibles et très fonctionnels. Et le compartiment optique, confortablement dissimulé dans le spot, reste discret pour l’œil.

OCTAV 27

Disponible en 2 tailles, Octav est un spot extrêmement flexible offrant de multiples options d’installation : semi-encastré, saillie simple ou double ou module pour nos profilés magnétiques. Avec 5 couleurs de finitions différentes et 3 angles de diffusion, Octav convient parfaitement aux environnements résidentiels et hôteliers.

Octav 27

Noir / Bronze flamand / Or flamand / Or / Blanc
Semi-encastré / Module sur profilés magnétiques
5,8W – 790lm

30°

OCTAV 39

Octav présente des aspects très différents selon son angle d’inclinaison. L’arrière arrondi dissimule parfaitement la charnière dans le corps lors qu’il est incliné. Plus qu’un simple élément fonctionnel, c’est l’une des principales caractéristiques du design d’Octav.

Octav 39

Noir / Bronze flamand / Or flamand / Or / Blanc
Semi-encastré / Saillie simple ou double / Module sur profilés magnétiques

5,8W à 8,6W – 790 à 1090lm

Octav est disponible en 5 différentes couleurs de finition. Alors que les couleurs bronze et or confèrent une touche élégante au design, les finitions en noir ou blanc purs offrent une ambiance très classique.

OCTAV

#Elegance

OCTAV

#Elegance

You will be intrigued to look at it again.

However you look at it, Octav draws the attention. Its design catches the eye, and after a first glimpse for sure you will be intrigued to look at it again. Depending on the inclination angle of the adjustable spotlight, other design elements stand out.

Be it the squared design that is in complete contrast with the rounded back part, creating some visual tension. Or be it the details on how the hinge is being camouflaged inside the body, nearly invisible yet very functional. Or be it the optical compartment, hidden away comfortably into the spotlight, unobtrusive for the eye.

OCTAV 27

As an extreme flexible spotlight, Octav comes in 2 sizes and multiple installation possibilities: semi-recessed, as a single or double surface mounted unit or as module to fit into our magnetic profiles. With up to 5 different finishing colours and 3 beam angles, Octav is highly applicable in residential and hospitality surroundings.

Octav 27

Black / Flemish Bronze / Flemish Gold / Gold Coloured / White

Semi-recessed / As module on magnetic profiles
5,8W – 790lm

30°

OCTAV 39

Depending on its inclination angle, Octav can look very different. Due to its rounded back, the hinge is perfectly hidden away into the body when tilting. In this way it only appears to be functional while in fact it is one of the main design characteristics of Octav.

Octav 39

Black / Flemish Bronze / Flemish Gold / Gold Coloured / White

Semi-recessed / Surface mounted single or double / As module on magnetic profiles
5,8W up to 8,6W – 790 up to 1090lm

20° / 40°

Octav is available in 5 differennt finishing colours. While bronze and gold colours give a classy touch to the design, the finishes in pure black or white create a very classic look and feel.